Pensive Ponderings

Reflections on things that matter.

Taking a Break

I had a bunch of plans for this blog.  I just started “Music Monday” and I was going to chronicle my minimalism journey (which is taking an interesting turn), but I believe I need to step back from the blog for a time.  I think I’m in a season of meditation, observation, and personal reflection, and I can’t fully engage in it if I am always trying to turn my experiences into a blog.  I am going away to spend time pursing God, and when I come back, I believe this blog is going to get a revamp.  Be blessed, my dear readers, and pray for me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 17, 2014 by in God and tagged , , , .
